Zen or Zany #AtoZChallenge

You decide. Zen or Zany? After twenty six posts on how I garden, what would you say about my style?

These aren’t this years blackcurrants yet but a few of you didn’t know what they were so here’s a pic showing the size of them. I find my garden very meditative and relaxing when I’m pottering about in it.

 A2Z zen or zany gardening

While you ponder what my style is, I’ll go finish my reflections post and you will still have time to go visit as many other Z’s as you can find to wish them well done for finishing. If you’ve done the AtoZ this year, well done us both! After today we can find out what the rest of the world’s been up to during April.

Particular thanks to Arlee for setting the challenge up and the co-hosts for keeping it going and all of those who in the first year without the linky list have still shown up and participated. We did us proud!

Let’s catch up with each other again on reflection day. For now there’s a bit more pottering to do and breakfast to be had. It’s been a wonderful month, thanks for travelling with me.

A2Z weird neighbour

My AtoZ Blogging Challenge is all about gardening, Lynne style.  Bye for now. I’ll be back for reflections and, if it’s anything like the last few years this blog will go quiet for the rest of the year.

A2Z zany shapes

If you’ve enjoyed reading this post why not see what others did during 2017 AtoZ Blogging challenge, look in the comments on the letter of the day blog or like their facebook page. I look forward to seeing you back here when I reflect. Many thanks for joining me along the way, I nearly didn’t participate this year and am glad I did. Hope you are too!

15 thoughts on “Zen or Zany #AtoZChallenge

  1. A bit of zen and zany mixed together! Thank you for the month of posts, thoroughly enjoyed. I feel I know your garden very well! 🙂 Look forward to keeping up with your blog in the future.

    • Thanks Iain. It’s helped me focus on what needs doing garden wise and nice to have a year off sketching but the sketches will be back next year. I doubt you’ll have much trouble keeping up with my blog till next April.. but you never know. Miracles do happen. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Reflections #AtoZchallenge | lynnelives

Leave a comment